Jersey Shore Web Cams

Monmouth – http://www.njbeachcams.com/northern-new-jersey/monmouth-beach-cam-and-surf-report  (HDTV Cam)

Belmar – http://www.njbeachcams.com/central-new-jersey/belmar-beach-cam-and-surf-report

Manasquan – http://www.njbeachcams.com/central-new-jersey/manasquan-beach-cam-and-surf-report (HDTV Cam)

Hoffmans Marina in Brielle – http://www.njbeachcams.com/central-new-jersey/hoffmans-marina-east-live-fish-weigh-in-cam

Lavallette – http://www.njbeachcams.com/central-new-jersey/lavallette-beach-cam-and-surf-report

Ortley Beach- http://www.njbeachcams.com/central-new-jersey/ortley-beach-cam-and-surf-report (offline due to Hurricane Sandy)

Seaside Heights – North Side Casino Pier http://www.njbeachcams.com/central-new-jersey/seaside-heights-casino-pier-north-beach-cam-and-surf-report 

Seaside Heights – South Side Casino Pier http://www.njbeachcams.com/central-new-jersey/seaside-heights-casino-pier-south-beach-cam-and-surf-report

Beach Haven, Long Beach Island –  http://www.njbeachcams.com/southern-new-jersey/long-beach-island-beach-haven-cam-and-surf-report

Ship Bottom, Long Beach Island – http://njbeachcams.com/southern-new-jersey/long-beach-island-ship-bottom-cam-and-surf-report

Flowhouse LBI-  http://www.njbeachcams.com/southern-new-jersey/flow-house-lbi  (closed for season)

Atlantic City – http://www.njbeachcams.com/southern-new-jersey/atlantic-city-beach-cam-and-surf-report

Margate City – http://www.njbeachcams.com/southern-new-jersey/margate-city-beach-cam-and-surf-report  (offline due to Hurricane Sandy)

Ocean City – http://www.njbeachcams.com/southern-new-jersey/ocean-city-beach-cam-and-surf-report

Ocean City  2 – http://www.njbeachcams.com/southern-new-jersey/ocean-city-beach-north-cam-and-surf-report

Ocean City  3 – http://njbeachcams.com/southern-new-jersey/ocean-city-beach-camera-and-surf-report-11th-street

Ocean City Boardwalk – http://njbeachcams.com/southern-new-jersey/ocean-city-boardwalk-cam

Sea Isle City – http://www.njbeachcams.com/southern-new-jersey/sea-isle-city-beach-cam-and-surf-report

Flowhouse Wildwood –  http://njbeachcams.com/southern-new-jersey/splash-zone-water-park-flowhouse-cam

Cape May (The Cove)-http://www.njbeachcams.com/southern-new-jersey/cape-may-the-cove-beach-cam-and-surf-report

Cape May Main Beach –  http://www.njbeachcams.com/southern-new-jersey/cape-may-beach-cam-and-surf-report